

(Stock Code: 1958)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of BAIC Motor Corporation Limited are set out below.

Mr. Chen Wei	Chairman and Non-executive Director
Mr. Chen Hongliang	Non-executive Director
Mr. Hu Hanjun	Non-executive Director
Mr. Huang Wenbing	Executive Director
Mr. Ye Qian	Non-executive Director
Mr. Hubertus Troska	Non-executive Director
Mr. Harald Emil Wilhelm	Non-executive Director
Mr. Gu Tiemin	Non-executive Director
Mr. Sun Li	Non-executive Director
Mr. Ge Songlin	Independent non-executive Director
Ms. Yin Yuanping	Independent non-executive Director
Mr. Xu Xiangyang	Independent non-executive Director
Mr. Tang Jun	Independent non-executive Director
Mr. Edmund Sit	Independent non-executive Director

\* For identification purpose only

The Board has established four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committe Director	Strategy	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Chen Wei	С			С
Chen Hongliang	М			
Hu Hanjun	М	М		
Huang Wenbing	М		М	М
Ye Qian	М			
Hubertus Troska	М			
Harald Emil Wilhelm				
Gu Tiemin			М	
Sun Li	М			
Ge Songlin	М			М
Yin Yuanping			С	М
Xu Xiangyang	М			М
Tang Jun		М	М	
Edmund Sit		С	М	

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC

11 November 2022