

## 北京汽車股份有限公司 BAIC MOTOR CORPORATION LIMITED\*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1958)

## List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of BAIC Motor Corporation Limited are set out below.

Mr. Jiang Deyi

Chairman and Non-executive Director

Mr. Chen Hongliang

Mr. Hu Hanjun

Non-executive Director

Non-executive Director

Mr. Huang Wenbing Executive Director

Mr. Ye Qian

Mr. Hubertus Troska

Mr. Harald Emil Wilhelm

Mr. Gu Tiemin

Mr. Sun Li

Non-executive Director

Non-executive Director

Non-executive Director

Non-executive Director

Mr. Ge Songlin

Ms. Yin Yuanping

Independent non-executive Director

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purpose only

The Board has established four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Strategy	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Jiang Deyi	С			С
Chen Hongliang	M			
Hu Hanjun	M	M		
Huang Wenbing	M		M	M
Ye Qian	M			
Hubertus Troska	M			
Harald Emil Wilhelm				
Gu Tiemin			M	
Sun Li	M			
Ge Songlin	M			M
Yin Yuanping			С	M
Xu Xiangyang	M			M
Tang Jun		M	M	
Edmund Sit		С	M	

C: Chairman of the relevant Board CommitteesM: Member of the relevant Board Committees

Beijing, the PRC 18 May 2022