

北京汽車股份有限公司 BAIC MOTOR CORPORATION LIMITED*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1958)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of BAIC Motor Corporation Limited are set out below.

Mr. Chen Wei Chairman and Non-executive Director

Mr. Chen Hongliang
Mr. Hu Hanjun
Non-executive Director
Mr. Huang Wenbing
Executive Director

Mr. Zhang Guofu Executive Director

Mr. Ye Qian

Mr. Hubertus Troska

Mr. Harald Emil Wilhelm

Mr. Gu Tiemin

Mr. Sun Li

Non-executive Director

Non-executive Director

Non-executive Director

Mr. Ge Songlin Independent non-executive Director
Ms. Yin Yuanping Independent non-executive Director
Mr. Xu Xiangyang Independent non-executive Director
Mr. Tang Jun Independent non-executive Director
Mr. Edmund Sit Independent non-executive Director

^{*} For identification purpose only

The Board has established four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Chen Wei	С			С
Chen Hongliang	M			
Hu Hanjun	M	M		
Huang Wenbing	M		M	M
Zhang Guofu	M			
Ye Qian	M			
Hubertus Troska	M			
Harald Emil Wilhelm				
Gu Tiemin			M	
Sun Li	M			
Ge Songlin	M			M
Yin Yuanping			С	M
Xu Xiangyang	M			M
Tang Jun		M	M	
Edmund Sit		C	M	

C: Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M: Member of the relevant Board Committees

Beijing, the PRC 28 June 2022