

(Stock Code: 1958)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of BAIC Motor Corporation Limited are set out below.

Mr. Jiang Deyi Mr. Liao Zhenbo Mr. Chen Hongliang Mr. Hu Hanjun Mr. Huang Wenbing Mr. Ye Qian Mr. Hubertus Troska Mr. Hubertus Troska Mr. Harald Emil Wilhelm Mr. Gu Tiemin Mr. Gu Tiemin Mr. Sun Li Mr. Ge Songlin Ms. Yin Yuanping Mr. Xu Xiangyang Mr. Tang Jun Mr. Edmund Sit Chairman and Non-executive Director Non-executive Director Non-executive Director Executive Director Non-executive Director Non-executive Director Non-executive Director Non-executive Director Non-executive Director Independent non-executive Director The Board has established four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Jiang Deyi	C			C
Liao Zhenbo	М			
Chen Hongliang	М			
Hu Hanjun	М	М		
Huang Wenbing	М		М	М
Ye Qian	М			
Hubertus Troska	М			
Harald Emil Wilhelm				
Gu Tiemin			М	
Sun Li	М			
Ge Songlin	М			М
Yin Yuanping			С	М
Xu Xiangyang	М			М
Tang Jun		М	М	
Edmund Sit		С	М	

C: Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M: Member of the relevant Board Committees

Beijing, the PRC 18 June 2021